College Administration

Associate Vice President, TVCC-Terrell

Melinda Berry, M.A.
Director of Counseling and Access/ADA Coordinator

Director of Marketing and Communications

Karla Bryan, Ed.D.
Director of Learning Resources

Tony Buford, A.A.S.
Director of Building Services

Holley Collier, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President of Instructional Innovation and Support

Alicia Coan, A.A.S.
Director of System Support Services

Cortney Curran, M.Ed.
Director of International Students/Completion Advisor

David Gibson, M.S.
Vice President of Information Technology and CIO

Tonya Richardson-Dean, M.A.
Director of Student Financial Aid and Veteran’s Services

Tammy Denney, M.Ed.
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management/Registrar

Janene Dotts, M.S.
Director of Human Resources

Director of Small Business Development Center

Janet Green, M.Ed.
Director of Student Pathways

J. David Graem, M.A.
Associate Vice President of Facilities Management

Stephanie Golem, B.A., CPA
Director of Accounting Services and Controller

Leon Hanson
Director of Transportation and Logistics

Audrey Hawkins, M.Ed.
Director of Student Life and Diversity

Emily Heglund, B.S.
Executive Director of the TVCC Foundation

Christie Hicks, M.S.
Director of Adult and Continuing Education

David Hopkins, B.S., CPA
Vice President of Administrative Services and CFO

Sam Hurley, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President of Correctional Education

Lori Jackson, B.A.
Director of ERP Programming

Harold Jones, M.P.A.
Director of Student Housing/Judicial Officer

Mary Helen Kelm, M.Ed.
Director of Dual Credit

Beth Ann Kidd, M.B.A.
Director of Bookstore Services

James King, A.A.
Director of Client Support Services

Jerry King, Ed.D.

Eddie Kite, M.Ed.
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 

Diane Milner, M.S.
Director of Testing

Stewart Newby
Director of Campus Police and Public Safety

Lonie Packer, B.S.
Director of Network Support Services/ISO

Myles Pennington II, M.B.A.
Director of Media Support Services

Jason Smith, M.S.
Provost, TVCC-Health Science Center

Kristin Spizzirri, Ed.D.
Vice President of Instruction

Kelley Townsend, M.S.
Associate Vice President of Workforce Education

Erica Richardson, M.S.
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Philip Parnell, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Services 

Spencer Wagley, Ph.D.
Director of Strategic Planning, Effectiveness and Accreditation

Dreand Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, TVCC-Palestine

Director of Recruiting & High School Outreach

Division/Curriculum Chairpersons

Jan Bedford, M.S.
Embedded Academic Dual Credit

Social Sciences

Jenny Cooper, M.A.

Richard Davis, M.Ed.
Palestine Curriculum Director

Career and Technology

Kristin Huggins, M.M.
Fine Arts and Kinesiology 

Terrell Curriculum Director

Maribeth McAnally, Ed.D.
Quality Enhancement Plan Director

John Placyk, Ph.D.

Amy Rogers, M.A.
Language Arts, Foreign Language, and Speech

Business, Technology and Public Service